AIRPORT

Unit 2, Michigan Street, Airport Industria 2, AP

Telephone: 021 386 2485
Email: airport@diamondsdl.co.za

ASHTON

36 Main Road, Ashton, ASH

Telephone: 023 615 1560
Email: ashton@diamondsdl.co.za

ELSIES RIVER

C/O 27th Avenue & Halt Road, ER

Telephone: 021 933 4701
Email: elsiesriver@diamondsdl.co.za

GANTS

Gerber Centre, 26 Gerber Boulevard, Gants Plaza, Cape Town, 7140

Telephone: 021 853 7729
Email: gants@diamondsdl.co.za

GRASSY PARK

C/O 5th Avenue &Prince George Drive, GPK

Telephone: 021 705 4037
Email: grassypark@diamondsdl.co.za

MITCHELLS PLAIN

Shop 4, Town Centre, MP

Telephone: 021 391 7048
Email: mitchellsplain@diamondsdl.co.za

SALDANHA

Shop 8 & 9 Saldanha Centre, Saldanha Rd

Telephone: 022 714 3617
Email: saldanha@diamondsdl.co.za

SUMMER GREENS

OK Centre, Summer Greens Drive, SG

Telephone: 021 552 1248
Email: summergreens@diamondsdl.co.za

WORCESTER

Shop 52. Value Centre, Stokenstroom Street, WOR

Telephone: 023 347 0731
Email: worcester@diamondsdl.co.za

ATLANTIS

Shop LS78, Atlantis City Mall, Wesfleur, ATL

Telephone: 021 572 6844
Email: atlantis@diamondsdl.co.za

CALEDON

6 Hope Street, Caledon, CAL

Telephone: 028 212 3981
Email: caledon@diamondsdl.co.za

FRANSCHHOEK

Cnr Striebel, Marks&Le Roux Str, FHK

Telephone: 021 876 4572
Email: franschhoek@diamondsdl.co.za

GRABOUW

4 Hoog Street, GRB

Telephone: 028 212 3981
Email: grabouw@diamondsdl.co.za

KRAAIFONTEIN

106 A & B, Voortrekker Road, KFT

Telephone: 021 987 7074
Email: kraaifontein@diamondsdl.co.za

PLETTENBERG BAY

Cnr Marine Drive & N2 Industrial Area, Plettenberg Bay, 6600

Telephone: 044 533 1454
Email: plettenberbay@diamondsdl.co.za

STRAND

40 Fagan Street, STR

Telephone: 021 853 3333
Email: strand@diamondsdl.co.za

VILLIERSDORP

OK Centre, shop A1 Main Road, VD

Telephone: 028 840 2512
Email: villiersdorp@diamondsdl.co.za

WORCESTER Z

851 Mayinyana Avenue, WORZ

Telephone: 023 345 2452
Email: worcesterz@diamondsdl.co.za

HILLCREST

Colony Shopping Centre, Old Main Rd, Hillcrest

Telephone: 031 765 6102
Email: hillcrest@diamondsdl.co.za

Are you 18 or older? This website requires you to be 18 years of age or older. Please verify your age to view the content, or click "Exit" to leave.